Skip to main content

2016 1st Issue

Office-bearers of the Executive Committee for 2016 & 2017

Education Foundation Executive Committee
08 Jan 2016

The new EXCO at its first meeting on 8 January, 2016 elected the following EXCO members to be the respective office-bearers of the EXCO for the session 2016-2017.

Mrs. Lo Lee Oi Lin

Mrs. Lee, Mabel May-bo,
EF’s new Chairman

Office-bearers of the EXCOCurrent Post
Mrs. Lee, Mabel May-bo
Notary Public
Mr. Man Cheuk Fei
(Vice Chairman)
Publisher & CEO,
Master Insight Media Ltd.
Mr. Tai Keen Man
(Vice Chairman)
Vice Chairman,
The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council
Dr. Tse Kam Tim, Kenneth
(Vice Chairman)
Professor of Practice in Management,
Business School, CUHK
Ms. Chiu Fung Yee, Winnie
(General Secretary)
Senior Vice President,
Thornton Global Wealth Management Ltd.
Mr. Chan Chun Wing, Terence
Senior Advisor, Finance Committee,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong;
Retired Bursar-Chief Financial Officer, CUHK

The EXCO unanimously resolved to express thanks and appreciation to Mrs. Lo Lee Oi-lin, the retiring Chairman and her EXCO cabinet for their strive and contribution to the Foundation and the two schools in the past 3 sessions.